Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Unable to change user infomation (new install)
06-Dec-2013, 07:49 AM
Post: #1
Unable to change user infomation (new install)
I recently installed Precurio. When I access it (logged in through my active directory account), am notified that my profile is only 20% complete and then asks me to update it.

It only has the following indormation:

first name
work phone
job title

Everything else is blank.

Of the rest, I can update the Personal Infomation. I havent tried uploading a picture. The Work Information only allows my to enter in My Job and My Skills. The drop down boxes for Location and Department are blank.

When I click on Update Profile, nothing happens... and no information gets updated.

Can anyone shed some light on what I might be doing wrong?

Kind regards,
Jeff
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Unable to Create Users feroz365 5 7,304 26-Jan-2014 03:29 AM
Last Post: akhasis
  Precurio access issue after install jbrainard 0 2,951 06-Dec-2013 07:42 AM
Last Post: jbrainard
  Sync user auxointranet 3 6,876 09-Jul-2013 09:37 AM
Last Post: auxointranet
Question Install Question Jason 2 5,958 20-Jun-2013 07:08 AM
Last Post: Jason
  AD user information melon118 9 69,519 27-Mar-2013 03:11 AM
Last Post: mayorbrain
Information [Manual] How to install Precurio on 1and1 servers akhasis 4 72,364 09-Mar-2013 04:01 AM
Last Post: DezB
  Chat issue: No user onlin rchugha 3 43,198 11-Jan-2013 06:57 AM
Last Post: mayorbrain
  install error lulu 7 57,201 10-Jan-2013 12:07 AM
Last Post: mayorbrain
  Install page is blank in browser (unable to progress) WWFPAdmin 2 31,800 31-Aug-2012 08:35 AM
Last Post: WWFPAdmin
  Disable Resent activies on user profiles pages Kimanibob 4 14,422 09-Aug-2012 12:59 AM
Last Post: mayorbrain

Forum Jump: